LEASING OF PREMISES

The specialized property complex of “Diamond World” JSC provides all-inclusive lease services for companies involved in diamond manufacture, customs clearance, safekeeping and transportation of rough and cut diamonds and high-category values. 

The complex is represented by the tenants who have general industry guidelines, this focuses the work of the whole complex on systematic increase of the client base. 

The services provided by the complex are unique, this makes the complex the "heart" of the diamond industry.

We recommend taking this unique opportunity and using the renting services in “Diamond World” JSC.

OFFICE SPACE: AM18

Area: 18 to 87 square meters. Cabinet layout. With natural and artificial lighting.  Business Hours – Full-time. Secured area. Additional services: car parking, storage bunker for values, special room for sending parcels with a high-value cargo, additional alarm equipment of premises is possible. A dining room and a cafe-bar are available. Communication services are provided by leading provider companies.

OFFICE SPACE: AM800

Area: 800,50 square meters. Cabinet layout, 2 separate water closets and an area for a kitchenette. LAN is installed. Area for a server room.  Business Hours – Full-time.  Secured area. Additional services: car parking, storage bunker for values, special room for sending parcels with a high-value cargo, additional alarm equipment of premises is possible. A dining room and a cafe-bar are available. Communication services are provided by leading provider companies.

OFFICE SPACE: AM198

Area: 198.4 square meters. Cabinet layout, separate water closet and a kitchenette.  Business Hours – Full-time. Secured area. Additional services: car parking, storage bunker for values, special room for sending parcels with a high-value cargo, additional alarm equipment of premises is possible. A dining room and a cafe-bar are available. Communication services are provided by leading provider companies.

FUNCTION HALL: AMK

Area: 1612 square meters. Ceiling height 6 meters. Designed for seminars, forums and any events.  Business Hours – Full-time.  Secured area. Additional services: car parking, storage bunker for values, special room for sending parcels with a high-value cargo, additional alarm equipment of premises is possible. A dining room and a cafe-bar are available. Communication services are provided by leading provider companies.

WORKPLACES: AM10

Area: 10 to 1000 square meters. The premises are designed for cutting production. Technological and technical equipment is present.  Business Hours – Full-time. Secured area. Additional services: car parking, storage bunker for values, special room for sending parcels with a high-value cargo, additional alarm equipment of premises is possible. A dining room and a cafe-bar are available. Communication services are provided by leading provider companies.

CONTACT INFORMATION

For questions of renting services, please call: + 7 (495) 775-62-72
or contact us via the Order form!

Contacts

Smolnaya ul., 12, Moscow 125493, Russian Federation

Tel.: +7 (495) 452-52-11
Tel./Fax: +7 (495) 452-83-37

Information

Administrative Office Telephone:
+7 (495) 452-29-86
Fax:+7 (495) 452-83-37

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Search

LOGO EN 200

шаблон joomla

Аренда помещений

Специализированный имущественный комплекс АО «Алмазный Мир» предоставляет услуги комплексной аренды для предприятий, участвующих в алмазобриллиантовом производстве, таможенном оформлении, специальном хранении и транспортировке алмазов, бриллиантов и ценностей высшей категории.

Комплекс представлен арендаторами, имеющими общее отраслевое направление, это ориентирует работу всего комплекса на систематическое увеличение клиентской базы.

Услуги, предоставляемые комплексом уникальны, это делает комплекс «сердцем» алмазобриллиантовой отрасли.

Предлагаем воспользоваться услугами аренды в имущественном комплексе АО «Алмазный Мир» и использовать эту уникальную возможность.

Офисное помещение: АМ18

Площадь: 18 до 87 кв. м. Кабинетная планировка. С естественным и искусственным освещением. Режим работы – круглосуточно. Охраняемая территория. Дополнительные услуги: парковка для а/м, бункер для хранения ценностей, спецкомната для передачи посылок с особо ценным грузом, возможно дополнительное оснащение помещений сигнализацией. На территории имеется столовая, кафе-бар. Коммуникационные услуги предоставлены ведущими компаниями-провайдерами.

Офисное помещение: АМ800

Площадь: 800,50 кв. м. Кабинетная планировка, 2 отдельных санузла и место для мини-кухни. Проложена лвс. Подготовлено место для серверной. Режим работы – круглосуточно. Охраняемая территория. Дополнительные услуги: парковка для а/м, бункер для хранения ценностей, спецкомната для передачи посылок с особо ценным грузом, возможно дополнительное оснащение помещений сигнализацией. На территории имеется столовая, кафе-бар. Коммуникационные услуги предоставлены ведущими компаниями-провайдерами.

Офисное помещение: АМ198

Площадь: 198,4 кв. м. Кабинетная планировка, отдельный санузел и мини-кухня. Режим работы – круглосуточно. Охраняемая территория. Дополнительные услуги: парковка для а/м, бункер для хранения ценностей, спецкомната для передачи посылок с особо ценным грузом, возможно дополнительное оснащение помещений сигнализацией. На территории имеется столовая, кафе-бар. Коммуникационные услуги предоставлены ведущими компаниями-провайдерами.

Зал торжеств: АМК

Площадь: 1612 кв. м. Высота потолков 6 м. Подходит для проведения семинаров, форумов, любых мероприятий. Режим работы – круглосуточно. Охраняемая территория. Дополнительные услуги: парковка для а/м, бункер для хранения ценностей, спецкомната для передачи посылок с особо ценным грузом, возможно дополнительное оснащение помещений сигнализацией. На территории имеется столовая, кафе-бар. Коммуникационные услуги предоставлены ведущими компаниями-провайдерами.

Производственные помещения: АМ10

Площадь: 10 до 1000 кв. м. Помещения предназначены для ограночного производства. Оснащенны технологическим оборудованием и техоснасткой. Режим работы – круглосуточно. Охраняемая территория. Дополнительные услуги: парковка для а/м, бункер для хранения ценностей, спецкомната для передачи посылок с особо ценным грузом, возможно дополнительное оснащение помещений сигнализацией. На территории имеется столовая, кафе-бар. Коммуникационные услуги предоставлены ведущими компаниями-провайдерами.

Контактная информация

По вопросам оказания услуг аренды обращаться телефону: + 7 (495) 775-62-72 или обратитесь к нам через форму Заказа!

Контакты

125493, Россия, Москва, ул. Смольная, д. 12

Тел.: +7 (495) 452-52-11
Факс: +7 (495) 775-62-69

Информация

Телефон канцелярии:
+7 (495) 452-83-37

E-mail: Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Поиск

old logo

шаблон joomla